Governing Council

As per the Calicut University Act on Autonomous Colleges,( Chapter VIII B 68 J(3) of the uty. laws(3rd Ammemdment)Bill 2014 ) a Governing Council is constituted as the executive body of the college with the following members

Mr. C.P.Kunhimohammed, Manager,Farook College
Prof. Nisar Ahmad Mir (Nominee of the UGC)
Dr. K.K. Damodaran (Nominee of Kerala State Higher Education Council)
Dr. Mohammed Musthafa M , Professor, Dept. of Physics, University of Calicut (Nominee of the University)
Dr. T. Muhammedali , Department of History
Mr.Mohammed Saleem Kunnath ,Department of Mathematics
Dr. S.V. Abdul Hameed, Department ofZoology
Dr.K.M.Naseer ,Principal(Ex-Officio Secretary)